Latest News


Jan – Apr 2019 Term Dates

Term Starts: Mon 7th Jan 2019

Half Term: No Termly classes Mon 25th Feb – Fri 1st Mar

Term Ends: Fri 12th April

*****************************************

What’s on this coming month?

  • Mon 17th Dec 2018
    • 9.30am – 10.15am: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs) £5.00
    • 1.30pm – 2.15pm: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs) £5.00
    • No Adult Class
  • Tue 18th Dec 2018 – Closed
  • Wed 19th Dec 2018
    • 10am – 12pm: Parent & Toddler CHRISTMAS SPECIAL (Walking to 4yrs) £5.00
  • Thur 20th Dec 2018
    • 9.30am – 10.15am: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs) £5.00
    • 1.15pm – 3.15pm: Open Play session (All ages) £6.00
  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018
    • 9am – 9.50am (4-6yrs) 
    • 10am- 10.50 (6-8yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Disabilities (4+yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Tumblemania (8+yrs)
    • 12pm – 1pm: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs)
  • Sun 23rd – Wed 26th Dec 2018: CLOSED
  • Thurs 27th Dec 2018
    • 10am – 12.30pm: Open play (All ages) £6.00
    • 1pm – 3.30pm: Open play (All ages) £6.00
  • Fri 28th Dec 2018
    • 9.30am – 12pm: Open play (0 – 5yrs ONLY) £6.00
  • Sat 29th Dec 2018
    • 9am – 9.50am (4-6yrs) 
    • 10am- 10.50 (6-8yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Disabilities (4+yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Tumblemania (8+yrs)
    • 12pm – 1pm: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs)
  • Sun 30th Dec 2019 – Wed 2nd Jan 2019: CLOSED
  • Thur 3rd Jan 2019
    • 10am – 12.30pm: Open play (All ages) £6.00
    • 1pm – 3.30pm: Open play (All ages) £6.00
  • Fri 4th Jan 2019
    • 9.30am – 12pm: Open play (0 – 5yrs ONLY) £6.00
  • Sat 5th Jan 2019
    • 9am – 9.50am (4-6yrs) 
    • 10am- 10.50 (6-8yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Disabilities (4+yrs)
    • 11am – 11.50am: Tumblemania (8+yrs)
    • 12pm – 1pm: Parent & Toddler (Walking to 4yrs)
  • Mon 7th Jan 2019 – All classes back to normal – NEW TERM

********************************************

British Gymnastics Membership

If your child attends our Termly Classes (excluding Pay As You Go) you need to register your child with our Governing Body following the link below:

www.welshgymnastics.org/membership

It costs £17.00 for 4+yrs and £11.00 for under 4’s

***************************************************


 

Our Sponsors

Welsh-Gymnastics-LogoCommunities 2.0
Sign up to receive updates and news

Sign up to receive updates and news

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!